Read about our new board members

As of January 2016 we have three new board members supporting the YPP board. Read more about Mark Janssen, Sibrecht Diender-de Jong and Boudewijn Meijs on our site



0 replies

Leave a Reply

Want to join the discussion?
Feel free to contribute!

Leave a Reply

This site uses Akismet to reduce spam. Learn how your comment data is processed.